Adventures in Sewing Paper, part 2!

It arrived!!  My save-the-date came in the mail today, and it is so adorable.  She mailed them in plain brown kraft paper envelopes, with triple stamps.  I must’ve waited a good two or three minutes to open it, I just was marveling at it.  Partly because I knew what was in it 🙂 .  Anyway, please see the pics!  I tried a bunch of different filters, but since I don’t have any really good equipment, you may have to take my word for just how darling the cards are.  The blush A2 cards have a nice rough texture, and the sticker is smooth – so the embroidery line is super complimentary to both.  The addition of the kraft makes the whole thing a joy to look at!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

